Officers & Board of Directors

2023 New York Officers:

2023 New York Board Members:

  • Mehtap Cevher Conti, Hogan Lovells
  • Elizabeth Eilender, Law Office of Elizabeth Eilender, PC
  • Kaitlyn Fallon, Davis Wright Tremaine LLP
  • Kristin Garris, McCarter & English, LLP
  • Blythe Lovinger, Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
  • LaDonna Lusher, Virginia & Ambinder
  • Joanna Roberto, Gerber, Ciano, Kelly, Brady LLP
  • Jean Rose, Nationwide Insurance Company
  • Elizabeth Schrero, Seyfarth Shaw LLP
  • Christina Bost Seaton, FisherBroyles

Join a Committee:

The Coalition’s success is driven in large part by the work of the committees that make up the organization. Member involvement in committees is imperative. We urge you to become a member of one or more of the committees from your chapter, and to encourage those attorneys in your organization to do so as well. Committee membership provides a unique opportunity for developing a leadership role, particularly for more junior attorneys in firms and companies. 

View our Committees